ArtReview Asia Summer 2017 Future Greats

ArtReview Asia の今年のフューチャーグレートに選ばれました。

ArtReview Asia Summer 2017

Future Greats, in association with K11 Art Foundation
ArtReview Asia  asked curators, writers and artists to select 12 artists they think will be setting new agendas over the coming year:
Ho Rui An, selected by Anselm Franke
Hsu Chia-wei, selected by Ho Tzu Nyen
Thakol Khao Sa-ad, selected by David Teh
T. Shanaathanan, selected by Mark Rappolt
Li Jingxiong, selected by Li Qi
Evelyn Taocheng Wang, by Christina Li
Ramin Haerizadeh, Rokni Haerizadeh and Hesam Rahmanian, selected by Esther Lu
Stefan Endry Pragusta, selected by Eko Nugroho
Zhao Yang, selected by Jilly Ding Kit
Hao Jingban, selected by Aimee Lin
Orawan Arunrak, selected by Arin Rungang
SHIMURAbros, selected by Shabbir Hussain Mustafa (Senior Curator, National Gallery Singapore)